Created 27-Jul-11
Modified 27-Jul-11
Visitors 375
48 photos
Incorporating Irish Championships. At Mary Peters track. Winners were John O'Regan and Deirdre Finn.
About two hours to goRobin Alexander (Antrim)Tim Brownlee (Down)Gerard McCannMichael Cunningham (Bilboa Limerick)Michael Cunningham (Bilboa Limerick)Johnny Goldie, Deirdre Finn, Vilnis PleiteAndrea Heslip (Down)Karl Martin, Eddie GallenGerard Fay (Meath)Lynn HannaLynn HannaCoetzee of Team Orangegrove, Sandy Carr(Dublin)Liam McGarry(Down) , Junglauger Jullusson (Iceland)Gunnlauger Juliusson (Iceland) 3rd.Gerard McCann (Down). New use for duct tape!Andrew Hassard (Antrim)Shane O'Neill (MSB Dublin) 4th

Guestbook for Energia Belfast 24-Hour Race
I am sure that you guys are going to have a unique rate of improvements one would not have had. It is sure to be a good example for people who are looking forward for a good reference into this field.
Michael Ringland(non-registered)
What a race. Lap after lap all competitors ahould be proud of themselves. Even the guy who walked 100 laps in the outside lane!
The guestbook is empty.