Created 7-May-11
Modified 7-May-11
Visitors 293
19 photos
Won by St Mary's Naas; they beat St Brigid's Loughrea 3-0. MVP was Aisling Clancy.
Naas captain Katie Nolan receiving the cup.MVP Aisling Clancy of St Mary'sWinning St Mary's Naas team.Winning St Mary's Naas team.Winning St Mary's Naas team.Teacher Marion Moloney, St Mary'sMVP Ailsing Clancy of St Mary's NaasSpecial cake baked by St Mary's girls.S=TRanistion year awards to pupils of Caritas College - Laura Byrne, Lauren Boland, Sarah Byrnes.Transtiiosn year leadership awardsTRansition year leadership award winners with VAI president Martin O'Connor and TY co-ordinator MaryLeanne Strong and Sarah Brett of Colaiste Bhride.